Under Pressure…

This week  had been unequivocally busy. I have no words to describe its blurriness. I take deadlines very seriously, but sometimes I have to let it go.
So, I think of one of my favorite songs by Queen: Under Pressure. This tune plays one the back of my head as I type furiously to meet my deadlines. I never gave much thought to the lyrics of this song, since I heard it first in my native language. Only a few words pop into my head…

Gloria on the go…

 

I want to finish this quick post, by leaving a reminder to myself and the Universe in general: I’m doing what I can with what I have, and I’m doing a pretty darn good job.

I hope that you have a good week.

Leave a Reply

